International Thread For Friday October 12

Michael Regan - Getty Images

Feel free to use this thread to comment on any World Cup qualifiers or friendlies that you might be watching today.

Everyone here is obviously a football fan and because of that, my guess is that many of you will be watching the World Cup qualifiers and friendlies that will going on all around the globe today. Fifteen Manchester United players have been called into their respective national sides for the October break so perhaps you'll be wanting to follow them. The readership here at TBB is global so the national teams we all support likely varies. Feel free to use this thread for today's internationals and also feel free to comment on the games you are watching. After glancing over all of today's fixtures, here are some of the ones that stood out to me as being worth watching:

- Russia vs. Portugal | 4:00pm BST, 11:00am EST

- Wales vs. Scotland | 7:45pm BST, 2:45pm EST

- Ireland vs. Germany | 7:45pm BST, 2:45pm EST

- England vs. San Marino | 8:00pm BST, 3:00pm EST

- France vs. Japan (friendly) | 8:00pm BST, 3:00pm EST

- Antigua and Barbuda vs. United States | 12:00am BST (Saturday in U.K.), 7:00pm EST

- Argentina vs. Uruguay | 1:00am BST (Saturday in U.K.), 8:00pm EST

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker