International Thread for Tuesday October 16

Alex Livesey - Getty Images

This is your thread again to comment on all and any World Cup qualifiers or friendlies that you might be watching.

Once again, there are a plethora of Manchester United players spread across the globe on three continents participating in various World Cup qualifiers and friendlies for their respective countries. Here's a round-up of Friday's happenings and a preview of today's action. What matches will you be watching? Here's some matches that jumped out to me when I scanned the fixture list:

- Belgium vs. Scotland | 7:45pm BST, 2:45pm EST

- Italy vs. Denmark | 7:45pm BST, 2:45pm EST

- Germany vs. Sweden | 7:45pm BST, 2:45pm EST

- Poland vs. England | 8:00pm BST, 3:00pm EST

- Spain vs. France | 8:00pm BST, 3:00pm EST

- USA vs. Guatemla | 12:15am BST (Saturday morning), 5:05pm EST

- Chile vs. Argentina | 1:05am BST (Saturday morning), 8:05pm EST

I'll personally be (nervously and likely annoyingly) watching the US take on Guatemala (SB Nation's USMNT home -- Starts and Stripes FC) and I'd like to try and catch some of Spain vs. France. Chile at home to Argentina could be entertaining as well.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker