Wilfried Zaha/Internationals Open Thread for the week

Michael Regan

Wilfried Zaha will be flying down the wing at Wembley.

The season for Manchester United is obviously over (Champions 20|13 season review). There is, though, a handful of football matches this week that you might be interested in -- starting with Wilfried Zaha leading Crystal Palace today at Wembley in their one-off for promotion to the Premier League against Watford. There's also a handful of international friendlies throughout the week. Therefore, I'll open up this thread if the community here wishes to discuss any of it. Here's a fixture guide for some matches that you might be interested in:

Monday

* Crystal Palace vs Watford | KO: 3:00pm BST, 10:00am EST

Wednesday

* Ecuador vs Germany | KO: 7:30pm BST, 2:30pm EST

* England vs Ireland | KO: 8:00pm BST, 3:00pm EST

* United States vs Belgium | KO: 1:00am BST (Thursday), 8:00pm EST

Thursday

* Japan vs Bulgaria | KO: 11:20am BST, 6:20am EST

Friday

* Mexico vs Nigeria | KO: 2:00am BST (Saturday), 9:00pm EST

Saturday

* Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart (German Cup final) | KO: 7:00pm BST, 2:00pm EST

* Brazil vs England | KO: 12:00am BST (Sunday), 7:00pm EST

Sunday

* Ireland vs Georgia | KO: 5:30pm BST, 12:30pm EST

* United States vs Germany | 7:30pm BST, 2:30pm EST

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Join The Busby Babe

You must be a member of The Busby Babe to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Busby Babe. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9353_tracker