clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Cambridge United: how to watch FA Cup online, tv listings, live stream link

New, comments

FA Cup fourth round, take two!

Clive Mason/Getty Images

So here we go again. Cambridge United were inconveniently obdurate the Friday before last, earning this Old Trafford replay thanks to a combination of stout defence on their part, and utterly insipid attacking on United's. Tonight, therefore, everybody expects much, much better (though will certainly take a scabby one-goal victory).

Van Gaal's gone with a fairly strong team: Victor Valdes does not make his debut, but Wayne Rooney, who missed the first leg, is back to shamble around in midfield, in front of what looks like a back four with Paddy McNair or Chris Smalling at right back. That's a guess. Robin van Persie and Angel di Maria will play up front. Ander Herrera is on the bench again, presumably being saved for the weekend. Maybe. Hopefully. Perhaps. LET OUR ANDER GO.

Meanwhile, former United legend Luke Chadwick starts for Cambridge. Wonder if there will be boos.

Teams

United: De Gea; McNair, Smalling, Evans, Rojo; Blind, Fellaini, Mata, Rooney; Di Maria, Van Persie

Subs: Valdes, Jones, Valencia, Herrera, Young, Falcao, Wilson

Cambridge: Dunn, Tait, Taylor, Coulson, Donaldson, Champion, Elliott, Simpson, Nelson, McGeehan, Chadwick

Subs: Norris, Miller, Gaffney, Morrissey, Ball, Taylor, Kaikai

How to watch

Match time: 7:45 pm GMT, 2:45 pm ET

Updated match time: Kickoff has been delayed to 8:05 pm GMT (3:05 pm ET) thanks to traffic problems.

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

TV: If you're in the UK, then you'll need BT Sport 1 to watch the action, either online or through one of those fancy television boxes. Radio commentary is on BBC 5 Live to listen. Over in the US, we believe it's on Fox Sports 1 and Fox Soccer 2Go. Everybody else, head on over to LiveSoccerTV for your information.