clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live chat tonight previewing Liverpool vs Manchester United

In our weekly Facebook Live chat, we’re looking ahead to the Red Devils’ trip to Anfield

Liverpool v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images

It’s Tuesday, which means it’s live chat day over on our Facebook page, starting at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

I’ll be previewing the upcoming game against Liverpool at Anfield, looking at who José Mourinho should pick and what Manchester United need to do to beat Jurgen Klopp’s men.

I’ll also be fielding any viewers’ questions that pop up. If there are any questions you’d like to put forward ahead of time, please either leave a comment below or message me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB.

Here’s the link to our Facebook page where the chat will be taking place: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you don’t have Facebook, the video will be uploaded to our YouTube channel shortly after, so keep an eye out for it.

If you missed last week’s show, you can catch it below. We’re still pretty new to this so any feedback is greatly appreciated.