clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Liverpool 0-0 Manchester United review, plus preview of Fenerbahçe and Chelsea games

Our weekly Facebook Live chat takes place tonight, don’t miss it

Liverpool v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

It’s Tuesday, which means it’s live chat day over on the Busby Babe’s Facebook page at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

I’ll be reviewing last night’s 0-0 draw at Anfield as well as looking ahead to the upcoming games against Fenerbahçe and Chelsea.

If you have any questions you’d like me to answer during the chat, you can leave them in the comments section below or message me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB.

Here’s a link to where the chat will be taking place: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you don’t have Facebook, fear not! The video wil be uploaded to our YouTube channel and posted on the Busby Babe tomorrow.

If you missed last week’s chat, catch up below.