clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Stoke City: time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comments

United play host to the Premier League’s basement club on Sunday.

Stoke City v Chelsea - Premier League Photo by Scott Heavey/Getty Images

Though Stoke City have traditionally been one of the Premier League's more stubborn mid-table sides, the Potters are enduring a horrible season so far. They've picked up just two points from their first six matches, and Mark Hughes' side face what should be a tough trip to Old Trafford on Sunday.

Manchester United are looking to build on last weekend’s impressive thrashing of reigning champions Leicester City, which was followed up by a slightly less spectacular win over Zorya Luhansk in the midweek Europa League action. This is certainly a game United should be winning, especially if we’re serious about challenging for the top four.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 12:00 UK time, 07:00 Eastern, 04:00 Pacific

Where: Old Trafford, Manchester

Television: BT Sport 1 in the UK, NBCSN and Telemundo in the USA; for the rest of the world, LiveSoccerTV has you covered

Streaming: BT Sport in the UK, NBC streaming services in the USA

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.