clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Breaking down the Chelsea defeat and discussing Manchester United vs Manchester City, Wayne Rooney and more

Don’t miss our live chat today

Manchester United FC v Fenerbahce SK - UEFA Europa League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

This week’s Facebook Live chat takes place today (Tuesday 25 October) at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

In it, we’ll be discussing Manchester United’s defeat to Chelsea, previewing the upcoming games against Manchester City in the EFL Cup and Burnley in the Premier League, as well as touching on the latest rumours around Wayne Rooney’s future.

You can join the discussion here: facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

As ever, the video will be uploaded to our YouTube channel and posted on the Busby Babe tomorrow, so if you can’t join us live, you can still catch up.