clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United Facebook Live chat today!

It’s Tuesday so that means it’s live chat day over on our Facebook page. Here’s how and when you can catch it

I’ll be hopping onto our Facebook page at 6pm UK Time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) today to do our weekly live chat.

I’ll be discussing the Europa League win over Zorya, the draw with Stoke City and anything else Manchester United-related that takes my fancy.

You can catch the live video here: www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

The video will also be uploaded to our YouTube channel (which you can find here, please subscribe) afterward for those of you not on Facebook.

If you have any questions you’d like me to answer, you can leave a comment below or message me on Twitter: @RyanBaldiEFB

If you missed last week’s chat, you can watch it below: