clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Discussing what went wrong for Manchester United against Burnley

New, comments

Our weekly live chat takes place today

Manchester United v Stoke City - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

What went wrong against Burnley? Should Zlatan Ibrahimovic be dropped? How do Manchester United get back to winning ways?

We’ll be discussing all of this in our Facebook live chat today (6pm UK time, 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific) as well as previewing the upcoming games against Fenerbahce and Swansea City.

If there is anything you’d like to see covered, please leave a comment below of message me on Twitter: @RyanBaldiEFB.

You can watch the live chat here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you mised last week’s video, you can catch up below.

The Busby Babe live chat 25/10/2016 - breaking down the Chelsea defeat, discussing Rooney rumours and previewing the upcoming games

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, October 25, 2016