clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs Arsenal preview, Schweinsteiger and Depay exit rumours

Join us for our weekly live chat today

Manchester United v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

This week’s Facebook Live chat will be covering the following topics:

  • Manchester United vs Arsenal preview
  • Is Bastian Schweinsteiger off to MLS in January?
  • Should Memphis Depay be moved on?
  • United have been linked with a €60 million move for Porto striker André Silva

The video will begin live at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) and you can join us here: www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

And if you missed last week’s chat, catch up below.

The Busby Babe live chat 08/11/2016 - discussing United's def...

The Busby Babe live chat 08/11/2016 - discussing United's defeat to Fenerbahce and win over Swansea, Pogba's goal, Zlatan's return to form and recent transfer rumours

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, November 8, 2016