clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking Manchester United vs Arsenal, and previewing games against Feyenoord and West Ham

Join us for our Facebook Live chat today

Manchester United v Arsenal - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

Our weekly Facebook Live chat kicks of at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) today, and we’ll be discussing the following:

  • Breaking down Man Utd 1-1 Arsenal
  • Previewing the Europa League game against Feyenoord
  • Previewing the upcoming Premier League fixture against West Ham United
  • Round-up of latest transfer rumours

If there’s anything else you’d like us to cover, let us know.

The chat will be taking place on our Facebook page which you can find here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you missed last week’s chat, catch up below.

The Busby Babe live chat 15/11/2016 - previewing Man Utd vs Arsenal and talking transfer rumours

Nai-post ni The Busby Babe noong Martes, Nobyembre 15, 2016