clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. West Ham United 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

United will look to build on their midweek thrashing of Feyenoord when they host West Ham on Sunday.

Manchester United Training and Press Conference Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images

Manchester United will look to maintain the momentum generated by Thursday’s thrashing of Feyenoord when West Ham United pay a visit to Old Trafford in the Premier League on Sunday. José Mourinho’s men have won just one of their last six league games, but confidence should be high heading into this one.

The same can't be said for West Ham, who are without a win in three Premier League matches. Slaven Bilić's side have made a terrible start to the new campaign, and find themselves just a point and a place above the relegation zone at this early point in the season.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 16:30 UK time, 11:30 Eastern, 8:30 Pacific

Where: Old Trafford, Manchester

Television: The game unfortunately isn’t going to be televised in the UK. If you’re in the USA, you can catch it on NBCSN and Telemundo. For the rest of the world, LiveSoccerTV has you covered.

Streaming: NBC Sports Live and Deportes Telemundo En Vivo in the States

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.