clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking Man Utd 1-1 West Ham, EFL Cup preview and transfer rumours

Our weekly Facebook Live chat takes place today, don’t miss it

Manchester United v West Ham United - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Our weekly live chat takes place today on Facebook at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

We’ll be discussing the following:

  • Breaking down the 1-1 draw with West Ham
  • Why are United’s results not matching their performances?
  • EFL Cup preview
  • Latest transfer rumours: Giménez, Lindelöf, van Dijk

Come and join the discussion here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

If you are unable to join us live, you’ll be able to catch a replay on the Busby Babe tomorrow.

Any questions you’d like us to answer on the chat? Let us know.