clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United bounce back from Europa League defeat to beat Swansea, Ibrahimovic back among the goals

Join us for our weekly Facebook Live chat today

Swansea City v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Stu Forster/Getty Images

After a dismal defeat to Fenerbahce in the Europa League, Manchester United bounced back with an impressive 3-1 win away at Swansea City at the weekend.

Record signing Paul Pogba scored a screamer and misfiring striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic got himself back among the goals.

We’ll be discussing all this plus the latest news and rumours surrounding the club in our Facebook Live chat today.

It kicks off at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) on our Facebook page which you can find here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you have any questions or suggestions for tpoics of discussion, please either leave a comment below or message me on Twitter: @RyanBaldiEFB

If you missed last week’s chat, catch up here.

The Busby Babe live chat 01/11/2016 - Breaking down the Burnley draw and asking whether it's time for Zlatan to be rested

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, November 1, 2016