clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham, previewing Crystal Palace and analysing transfer rumours

New, comment

Our weekly Facebook Live chat takes place today, come join the discussion

Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur - Premier League Photo by Richard Heathcote/Getty Images

It’s Tuesday so that means it’s live chat day over on our Facebook page. As ever, it starts at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

This week, we’ll be covering the following topics:

  • Breaking down the weekend’s victory over Spurs
  • The importance of Henrikh Mkhitaryan
  • Previewing tommorow night’s clash with Crystal Palace
  • Rounding up the latest transfer rumours (Jose Fonte, Antoine Griezmann, Nelson Semedo)

You can find our Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you are not able to join us live, fear not, a replay will be posted on the Busby Babe tomorrow.

And if you missed last week’s chat, catch up below.

The Busby Babe live chat 06/12/2016 - Discussing Fellaini's future, Everton 1-1 Man Utd, Europa League preview and transfer rumours

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, December 6, 2016