clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Brom vs. Manchester United 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

United face a trip to on-form West Brom in Saturday’s late kickoff.

West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea - Premier League Photo by Michael Regan/Getty Images

If Manchester United are to maintain their good form on Saturday, they’ll have to overcome one of the surprise packages of the Premier League season. As we approach the midway point of the campaign, West Bromwich Albion sit just a place and four points below United in the table, with Tony Pulis’ side having been surprisingly entertaining to date.

However, United head into the match on the back of their first consecutive league wins since August. There’s the sense that things are finally clicking for José Mourinho’s side, and equally the feeling that this is the kind of game we really need to be winning if we’re to move back into contention for Premier League football. Watch this space.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 17:30 UK time, 12:30 Eastern, 09:30 Pacific

Where: The Hawthorns, West Bromwich

Television: Those in the UK can catch the action on BT Sport 1. For the rest of the world, LiveSoccerTV has you covered.

Streaming: BT Sport in the UK, NBC Sports Live in the States.

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.