clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking West Brom 0-2 Manchester United, Victor Lindelöf and other transfer rumours

New, comments

Join us for our weekly Facebook Live chat today

SSC Napoli v SL Benfica - UEFA Champions League Photo by Maurizio Lagana/Getty Images

Our weekly Facebook Live chat will be kicking off slightly earlier than usual this week at 5pm UK time (midday Eastern, 9am Pacific).

There’s some interesting Manchester United-related news that will will be discussing in the form of the reported negotiations to sign Victor Lindelöf from Benfica.

We will also look back at the 2-0 victory over West Bromwich Albion from the weekend and round up any other transfer rumours that are doing the rounds, such as the potential exits of Marouane Fellaini, Morgan Schneiderlin and Memphis Depay.

It’s shaping up to be a good show so come join us here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

A video replay will be posted on the Busby Babe tomorrow for those not able join us live.

In the meantime, if you missed last week’s chat, catch up below.

Busby Babe live chat 13/11/2016 - Discussing the Spurs win, previewing The Crystal Palace game and analysing the Griezmann rumours

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, December 13, 2016