clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Talking Everton 1-1 Man Utd, Fellaini, Europa League preview

New, comment

Our Facebook live chat takes place tonight

Everton v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Our Facebook Live chat takes place tonight at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific).

This week we’ll be talking about:

  • Why, Marouane?! And: why Marouane?
  • Breaking down United’s 1-1 draw with Everton
  • Previewing Thursday night’s Europa League game against Zorya Luhansk
  • Looking ahead to Sunday’s game against Tottenham Hotspur
  • Rounding up the latest transfer rumours

Come and join the discussion here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

If you missed last week’s chat, you can catch up below.

The Busby Babe live chat 29/11/2016

Posted by The Busby Babe on Tuesday, November 29, 2016