clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Facebook Live chat tomorrow: give us your questions

New, comments

We’ll be holding another Facebook Live chat tomorrow — with the replay being uploaded to YouTube for those not on Facebook — and we’d like your questions.

Manchester United v Manchester City - Premier League Photo by Chris Brunskill/Getty Images

I’m going to be doing another live chat on Facebook Live tomorrow at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern USA, 10am Pacific).

I’ll be breaking down the derby defeat to Manchester City: the tactical decisions, what happened, what should have happened; the positives and the negatives. I’ll also be looking ahead to the Europa League kicking off against Feyenoord and the trip to Watford in the Premier League on Sunday.

Please send me your questions and topics you’d like me to cover. You can do this by either commenting on this post or messaging me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB.

As I mentioned last week, these live chats are going to be a weekly occurrance. Every Tuesday, at the same time each week, I’ll be there discussing all things Manchester United; it’d be great if you guys are there to watch and participate.

Here is a link to our Facebook page where the chat will be happening. Please give us a ‘like’ if you haven’t already: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you missed last week’s chat, I’ve embedded the YouTube video below. You can also subscirbe to our YouTube channel here, if you so wish.

As ever, thanks for the support.