clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watford vs Manchester United: time, TV schedule and live stream

New, comments

United hope to bounce back from two straight defeats as they take on Watford on Sunday.

Feyenoord v Manchester United FC - UEFA Europa League Photo by Dean Mouhtaropoulos/Getty Images

It’s been a rough week for Manchester United: defeat against local rivals Manchester City at Old Trafford last weekend was followed up by a disappointing 1-0 loss to Feyenoord in the Europa League on Thursday.

After a solid start to life at Old Trafford, new manager José Mourinho now faces his first little taste of adversity, as he looks to avoid suffering three straight defeats for the first time since he was coach of União de Leiria a decade-and-a-half ago.

The team selection for the match will be especially intriguing tomorrow, after a handful of players were given opporunities to impress against City and Feyenoord, with few excelling.

Who will start out wide? Who lines up next to Pogba in midfield? Will it be the 4-2-3-1 that was exposed by City, or the 4-3-3 that struggled in Rotterdam?

All will become apparent at kick-off, and here’s how you can watch it.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 12:00 UK time, 07:00 Eastern, 04:00 Pacific

Where: Vicarage Road, Watford

Television: BT Sports 1 in the UK, CNBC in the USA; for the rest of the world, livesoccertv has you covered

Streaming: The BT Sports App the UK, NBC streaming services in the USA

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts on the derby in the comments section.