clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live chat tomorrow: let’s talk Watford, Rooney and United’s form

We will be doing another live chat on Facebook tomorrow, with the video being uploaded to YouTube afterwards. Let us know if you have any questions

I’ll be doing another live chat on Facebook tomorrow at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific), so please come along to join the debate.

I’ll be breaking down the defeats to Feyenoord and Watford and looking at where Manchester United have been going wrong lately.

The question of whether Wayne Rooney should be dropped from the side has been brought up for debate again recently (can’t think why), so I’ll be tackling that subject too.

It’d be great if we could get some questions from you guys to make this experience more interactive, so if there is anything you’d like to me to answer, or topics you’d like to see discussed, please shout up.

You can either leave a comment below, or contact me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB.

The chat will be held on our Facebook page which you can find here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/

If you don’t have Facebook, do not fear, as a video of the chat will be uploaded to YouTube, so you can still see your question answered.

If you missed last week’s chat, the Youtube video is below, check it out: