clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live chat tomorrow - United finally win, Rooney is dropped, Europa League preview

New, comment

It’s live chat day tomorrow. Here’s how you can watch and join the conversation

Tomorrow is Tuesday, which means it’s Facebook Live chat day.

I’ll be live on our Facebook page at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) discussing all things Manchester United.

More specifically, I’ll be breaking down the 4-1 win over Leicester City from the weekend, discussing the issue of Wayne Rooney being dropped and what the future holds for him now, as well as looking ahead to the upcoming Europa League tie against Zorya and Premier League encounter with Stoke City.

You can find our Facebook page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

And, as ever, you can send any questions to me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB, or in the comments section below this post.

The video will be uploaded to YouTube so that those of you who do not use Facebook can still catch it.

If you missed last week’s chat, you can watch it here: