clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Zorya 2016 live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch Europa League online

New, comments

Here’s the live thread for tonight’s game, along with details of how you can watch the Europa League tie

Manchester United v Leicester City - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Manchester United are taking on Zorya Luhansk in their second Europa League group stage fixture today.

The Red Devils are hoping to bounce back from a 1-0 defeat away to Feyenoord two weeks ago, and manager José Mourinho has hinted that he will be fielding a near-full-strength starting eleven, with Swedish striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic among those believed to be lining up to take on the Ukrainians.

Although Zorya are the least-known side in United’s group, they currently sit second in their domestic division, and held Fenerbahce to a draw last time out, so they will be no pushoveres.

HOW TO WATCH

Location: Old Trafford, Manchester

Kick-off time: 20:05 UK time, 15:05 Eastern, 12:05 Pacific

Available TV: BT Sport 2 in the UK, Fox Sports 1 in the USA

Available streaming: The BT Sport app in the UK, Fox Sports Go in the USA

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.