clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Facebook Live chat tomorrow!

New, comments

We’ll be holding our first Facebook Live chat tomorrow; here’s how you can watch.

I will be hosting our first live chat tomorrow over on The Busby Babe’s Facebook page.

As this is a brand new venture, the format is still up in the air but this is going to be a weekly occurrance from here on out.

I will likely kick it off by rambling about my thoughts on the upcoming Manchester derby and anything else Manchester United-related that might be of interest, then I’ll look to answer any questions or discuss any topics you guys would like to put forward.

If you’d like to submit a question or discussion point for the chat, you can send it to me via twitter @RyanBaldiEFB or drop it in the comments thread below, and I’ll pick out the most rec’d ones.

The chat will begin at 6pm UK time, so that will be 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific in the States.

Here’s a link to our Facebook page where the chat will take place. Please give us a ‘like’ if you haven’t already: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN

I look forward to seeing you guys there!