clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Don’t miss our Facebook Live chat today!

We’re holding out first Facebook Live chat today, here’s how you can watch and interact.

We’re holding our first Facebook Live chat today at 6PM UK time, which works out to 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific for anyone based in the States.

It’ll be hosted by me (Ryan) and I’d love for you guys to provide some questions or topics you’d like to see discussed.

I’ll be rambling about the upcoming Manchester derby to begin with, but if there’s anything else you’d like me to cover, just let me know.

You can get in touch by leaving a comment below, or you can contact me on Twitter @RyanBaldiEFB.

There will be a replay of the video available on our Facebook page once it’s done, so you can catch up if you aren’t able to watch live.

You will be able to watch the chat here: https://www.facebook.com/TheBusbyBabeSBN/