clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Liverpool — live thread

New, comments

Quite a big game, this one. Here's how you can watch, and you can also follow along live with us.

Liverpool v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

So, how's everybody feeling? Are you, like Antonio Valencia in the picture above, looking to the heavens in hope and expectation? Or are you, like Emre Can, not feeling particularly well at all?

Manchester United against Liverpool doesn't really need any introduction, but unfortunately these articles do, so you're getting one. United come into this game on the back of a run of nine successive victories, without any real injury concerns, and with confidence as high as it's been since ... since Alex Ferguson left, probably.

So obviously, it's all going to go horribly wrong. The only question is how. Let's find out together!

HOW TO WATCH

When: 16.00 UK time, 11.00 Eastern, 08.00 Pacific. That's early.

Where: Old Trafford, Manchester

Television: In the UK, you'll need Sky Sports 1; in North America you'll need to turn to NBC Sports Network. Everybody else, you can consult livesoccertv.

Streaming: SkyGo in the UK; NBC Sports Live in the USA.

This will also be our live thread for the game, so do join all the fun and shared misery in the comments below.