clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

West Ham United vs. Manchester United 2016 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

New, comments

Manchester United can make it six in a row on Monday.

Manchester United v West Ham United - EFL Cup Quarter-Final Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images

Manchester United have enjoyed an excellent festive period, with José Mourinho's side having strung together five consecutive league victories. They've moved within three points of Tottenham Hotspur and fourth place, and will hope to maintain their momentum away at mid-table West Ham United on Monday.

The Hammers made a worrying start to the season, though three wins in their last four has eased the pressure on the shoulders of coach Slaven Bilić. They're up to 12th place, though a long injury list will play into United’s hands: the hosts will be without the likes of Diafra Sakho, Mark Noble and Álvaro Arbeloa, among others.

United will unfortunately be without Eric Bailly, who has now joined up with the Ivory Coast national team ahead of the Africa Cup of Nations, while Michael Carrick and Wayne Rooney are both doubtful after missing the win over Middlesbrough on New Year’s Eve.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 17:15 UK time, 12:15 Eastern, 09:15 Pacific

Where: London Stadium, London

Television: In the UK you’ll find the game on Sky Sports 1, while those in the USA can catch the action on NBCSN and NBC Universo. For the rest of the world, LiveSoccerTV has you covered.

Streaming: Sky Go in the UK, NBC Sports Live and NBC Universo Now in the States.

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.