clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. Southampton 2017 live stream: Time, TV schedule and how to watch League Cup Final online

New, comments

The Red Devils face the Saints at Wembley for a chance at cup glory.

Manchester United v Southampton - Premier League Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images

Manchester United face off with Southampton in the EFL Cup Final at Wembley on Sunday, with a chance to claim the first silverware of the season. In the only other meeting between the two clubs so far this season, United beat the Saints 2-0 in the Premier League, with Paul Pogba making his debut. Since then, United got worse for a stretch, then better. Southampton, as they always do, have continued being quite decent - good enough for Liverpool to probably make a bid for their best player, but not bad enough to have to sack a manager mid-season.

Henrikh Mkhitaryan is injured, and to make things worse, Wayne Rooney is fit. We spoke to a Southampton fan to get a preview of the match-up, and we answered some questions ourselves over at St. Mary’s Musings.

HOW TO WATCH

When: 16:30 UK time, 11:30 Eastern, 08:30 Pacific

Where: Wembley Stadium, London

Television: Those in the USA can catch the action on beIN Sports. In the UK, try Sky Sports 1. For the rest of the world, LiveSoccerTV has you covered.

Streaming: beIN Sports USA and NBC Sports Live in the USA. SKY Go Extra in the UK.

This will also be our Live Thread for the game, so share your thoughts as the action unfolds in the comments section.