clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Manchester United vs. AC Milan: Live stream, Time, TV schedule, & how to watch the Europa League online

New, comments

United renew their rivalry with AC Milan in the round of 16

Manchester City v Manchester United - Premier League Photo by Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Manchester United host AC Milan on Thursday as both teams return to Europa League action. United is coming off an incredible 2-0 Premier League win at Manchester City over the weekend and AC Milan remain in contention for the Scudetto after their victory at Hellas Verona.

It’s been 11 years since these once global powerhouses have met and both teams are currently sitting in second place in their respective domestic tables.

There are several injury updates with Marcus Rashford having limped off early during Sunday’s Manchester derby with an ankle injury and fellow forward Edinson Cavani missing the top-of-the-table clash after aggravating an injury in training last week. Both players have been ruled out of Thursday's matchup. For Milan, ex-United player Zlatan Ibrahimović has been ruled out with injury, while on-loan defender Diogo Dalot is permitted to play against his parent club.

Europa League schedule

The match kicks off at 17:55 GMT, which is 12:55PM EST, and 9:55AM PST.

Europa League channel

BT Sport 2 for those in the UK. UniMás for those in the US. Everyone else, head on over to LiveSoccerTV to find your viewing options.

Europa League streaming

BT Sport’s streaming service for those in the UK. In the States, you can catch the action on Paramount+ (formerly CBS All Access) or through the TUDN app. If you’re in Canada, you can stream the game through DAZN.

Lineups

Prediction: Dean Henderson; Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Victor Lindelöf, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw; Fred, Scott McTominay; Mason Greenwood, Bruno Fernandes, Daniel James; Anthony Martial.

This will also be our live thread for the match, so join us in the comments below!