clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

AC Milan vs. Manchester United: Live stream, Time, TV schedule, & how to watch the Europa League online

New, comments

United get key players back and Zlatan returns for the second leg of the round-of-16 tie

Manchester United Training Session Photo by Ash Donelon/Manchester United via Getty Images

Manchester United head to the San Siro to face AC Milan in a win or go home Europa League matchup. AC Milan got a vital away goal at Old Trafford in the first leg of the round of 16 tie last Thursday, and now United need to score to avoid an early elimination.

The likely return of Paul Pogba, David De Gea, and Donny van de Beek will be a big boost to United and their goal-scoring chances. Edinson Cavani has been ruled out of the match after reaggravating a previous injury in training.

AC Milan will also have striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic on their bench. The ex-United player missed the first match due to injury.

Europa League schedule

The match kicks off at 20:00 GMT, which is 4:00PM EST (daylight savings time!), and 1:00PM PST.

Europa League channel

BT Sport 2 for those in the UK. UniMás for those in the US. Everyone else, head on over to LiveSoccerTV to find your viewing options.

Europa League streaming

BT Sport’s streaming service for those in the UK. In the States, you can catch the action on Paramount+ (formerly CBS All Access) or through the TUDN app. If you’re in Canada, you can stream the game through DAZN.

Lineups

Prediction: David De Gea; Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Victor Lindelöf, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw; Fred, Scott McTominay; Paul Pogba, Bruno Fernandes, Daniel James; Marcus Rashford.

Update: Same team as the weekend. Pogba and van de Beek make the bench.

This will also be our live thread for the match, so join us in the comments below!